About me

When I was little, I loved writing, drawing and painting.

I would search the clouds in the sky for dinosaurs and sheep.

Today I make unique pieces of jewellery made from precious antiques, each patiently crafted like a canvas.
Similarly I also like making jewellery from gold-plated or 9 carat gold, developed in small series using personalised inscriptions, or on my favourite subjects like luck and a star filled sky on a summer's night.

You can participate in the process by sending me those special details you would like to have engraved on the pieces and making it truly one of a kind, I will inscribe these personally.
I love above all, the story you have to tell.

J'espère que vous aussi, vous êtes sensibles
à la beauté d'un arc-en-ciel

Lifetime Guarantee

I have therefore decided to offer to reproduce all your jewellery engraved with personalised engravings without time limit against a flat fee of 25 euros. Simply drop off your jewellery at our workshop and we will bring it back to life within 48 hours. Please contact us for any further information on contact@delphinepariente.fr

OUr Shops

Paris - Biarritz

Press

Instagram

Follow us

My work

I take great care in ensuring the highest quality of the jewellery I create for you.
The 18K gold plating is made in Paris and all my jewellery pieces are treated without nickel cadmium, the assembly and engravings are exclusively made in my Parisian workshop where we do not outsource any part of the creation process.

I personally engrave your memorable messages on custom made jewellery, each telling a story of an important moment of your life - whether it is a kind word, a marriage proposal, or a good luck charm. I feel truly honoured that you entrust me with your memories.

a propos

Petite, j'aimais écrire et dessiner, je cherchais dans les nuages, les dinosaures et les moutons.

Aujourd'hui, je fais des bijoux en plaqué or ou en argent, développés en toute petite série, autour de mes thèmes de prédilection, les messages, la chance, l'histoire d'un ciel étoilé un soir d'été.

Vous pouvez participer en proposant vos messages à graver sur mes médailles, je les graverais personnellement. J'aime par dessus tout, l'histoire que vous avez à raconter.

J'espère que vous aussi, vous êtes sensibles
à la beauté d'un arc-en-ciel

Garantie à vie

J'ai décidé de vous proposer de reproduire tous vos bijoux gravés de messages personnalisés sans limite de temps contre une participation forfaitaire de 25 euros, il vous suffit de nous déposer votre bijou, nous le reproduirons sous 48 heures.Nous sommes à votre entière disposition pour toute information complémentaire sur contact@delphinepariente.fr

Nos boutiques

Paris - Biarritz

Actualités

Presse

Instagram

Suivez l'actualité

Mon engagement

Je porte une attention toute particulière à la qualité des bijoux que je crée pour vous.
Le plaquage en or 18 carats est fait à Paris et tous mes bijoux sont traités sans nickel ni cadmium, le montage et la gravure sont exclusivement réalisés dans mon atelier parisien, il n'y a pas de sous-traitance.

Dans la mesure du possible, je grave personnellement tous vos messages sur les bijoux personnalisés, chacun d'entre eux raconte un moment important de votre vie, un mot doux, une demande en mariage, il est souvent un porte-bonheur, vous me témoignez ainsi votre confiance, cela m'honore.